Advisory Board

Welcome to NCS Madison’s advisory board. Our board is comprised of IT and IT Security leaders across North America from some of the most forward-thinking companies in the world.  Our Advisory Board collaborates on a bi-annual basis to determine the most important issues and challenges facing the IT community today.

Meet the NCS Madison Advisory Board Members

Riaz Yusuff

Chief Information Officer
William Rainey Harper College

Carlo Spada

Global Director IT Audit

Sujeet Bambawale

Vice President, Chief Information Security Officer

Lynne Chernow

Interim Chief Information Officer
Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory

Karl Horvath

Campus Consortium

Jeffrey Moore

Chief Information Security Officer

Rodrigo Loureiro

Former Global Chief Information Officer
Laureate International Universities

Jeff Scheetz

Chief Information Officer
City of Avondale, AZ

Patrick Benoit

Global Chief Information Security Officer
Brink’s Inc

Jodi Enggasser

Head of Technology, C&W Services
C&W Services

Chris Carter

Senior Clients Solutions Advisor

Michael Owens

Business Information Security Officer

Gary Gooden

Vice President Information Technology
Relativity Space

Michael Butman

Chief Information Officer
Forgotten Harvest

Ed Harris

Global Director of Information Security
Mauser Packaging

Anil Saldanha

Chief Cloud Officer
Rush University System for Health

Bukky DaSilva

Business Information Security Officer
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Illinois, Montana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, & Texas

Colin McCarthy

Google Workspace and Productivity Tools Lead

Walt Carter

Chief Digital Officer & CIO
Homestar Financial Corporation

Robin Bienfait


Salman Ashraf

Corporate Information Security Officer
Manitoba Public Insurance

Rafi Majeed

Chief Digital Officer
BDO Canada

Masaood Yunus

Chief Technology Officer
Stealth Startup

Al Gardner

VP of Information Technology
Salud Family Health

Board members are appointed by invitation only. To be considered for appointment to the Advisory Board, please reach out to us here.